Each year the Nobel Peace Prize Concert gathers a host and selection of talented artists from around the world to pay tribute to the year’s laureate. The resulting Concert is a virtual melting pot of melodies ranging in genre from classical to rap.

2014 Nobel Peace Prize Concert

The 2014 Nobel Peace Prize award was announced on  10 October 2014. The Norwegian Nobel Committee has decided that the Nobel Peace Prize for 2014 is to be awarded to Kailash Satyarthi and Malala Yousafzai for their struggle against the suppression of children and young people and for the right of all children to education. Read more

Get Tickets >>

This Year’s Concert Artists



View Bio

Laura Mvula

View Bio

Ustad Rahat Fateh Ali Khan

View Bio